Twisted Faith
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

[Try]Swiftstriker - Assasination Rogue

2 posters

Go down

[Try]Swiftstriker - Assasination Rogue Empty [Try]Swiftstriker - Assasination Rogue

Post  Swiftstriker Wed Feb 11, 2009 12:09 am

Character
* Nick: Swiftstriker
* Class and Race: Rogue, Undead
* Level: 80
* /played Write how much time spend in total: 21 days on this character, 118 in total (94 on my warlock - prewotlk main)
* A link to your gear and talents: A profile linked through either armory ctprofiles or something else, pref armory. http://eu.wowarmory.com/character-sheet.xml?r=Magtheridon&n=Swiftstriker
* Professions: Can you craft something special? 450 skinning, 320 mining, no i cannot craft anything Razz
* Bosses you(your guild) killed in preTBC: With what class and what guild? --i only started playing in tbc--
* Bosses you(your guild) killed in TBC: cleared everything up to Sunwell (there only trash till 1stboss) before the nerf, on my warlock on the executus realm.
* Bosses you(your guild) killed in WoTLK: voa10,25; os10,25; parts of naxx10 and 25.
* Person(s) in guild vouching for you, leave empty if none:
* Where and how did you hear about us? On the trade chat.

Personal information:
* Sex: male
* Nationality: Romanian
* Playing times: Can you attend almost every raid sun-thur 19:00-23:00 and still show up fully prepared for every raid? Yes.